• Skip to main content
  • Screen Reader Access

Government of India Links
Home › Useful Links › Government of India Links

Ministry of External Affairs | Indian Missions Abroad Government of India, Indian Economy, Indian Media, Indian Culture and General Links

Constitution of India external link President of India external link
Parliament of India external link Supreme Court of India external link
Comptroller and Auditor General of India external link  

Some Organizations/Agencies of the Government of India

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) external link Centre for Advanced Technology external link Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) external link
Department of Scientific & Industrial Research (DSIR) external link Electronic Data Interchange - India (EDI) external link FARM Project external link
Indian Council of Agriculture Research (ICAR) external link Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR) external link India's Infrastructure external link
National Task Force on Information Technology & Software Development external link Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)external link Japan-India Technology Network external link
Software Technology Park - Noida external link National AIDS Control Organization external link National Centre for Trade Information external link
Air India external link National Informatics Centre external link National Remote Sensing Agency external link
Bureau of Civil Aviation Security external link Software Technology Park - Bangalore external link Software Technology Park - Hydradabad external link
Central Board of Excise & Customs external link Software Technology Parks - Chennai external link Center for Cellular and Molecular Biologyexternal link
National Human Rights Commission external link Airports Authority of India external link Archaeological Survey of India external link
Natural Disaster Management Agency external link Bureau of Industrial Costs and Prices external link Central Adoption Resource Agency external link
Vigyan Prasar external link Central Electricity Authority external link Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency external link

States of India

Andhra Pradesh external link Arunachal Pradeshexternal link Assamexternal link Biharexternal link
Chattisgarhexternal link Goa external link Gujarat external link Haryana external link
Himachal Pradesh external link Jammu & Kashmir external link Jharkhandexternal link Karnataka external link
Kerala external link Madhya Pradesh external link Maharashtra external link Manipur external link
Meghalaya external link Mizoramexternal link Nagalandexternal link Odishaexternal link
Punjab external link Rajasthanexternal link Sikkim external link Tamil Nadu external link
Tripura external link Uttarakhandexternal link Uttar Pradeshexternal link West Bengal external link

Union Territories of India

Andaman & Nicober (UT)external link Chandigarh (UT) external link Dadra & Nagar Haveli (UT)external link Daman & Diu (UT)external link
Delhi (UT)external link Lakshadweep (UT) external link Pondicherry (UT)external link  



Public dealing hours for passports, OCI and other consular documents is Monday till Friday from 09:30 - 12:30 hours

For Passport, OCI and consular matters - please contact cons.munich@mea.gov.in giving applicant's personal details and Web File No.

Visa queries and applications should be submitted to International Visa Services (http://ivs-germany.com).   In case of any problem, visa section of the Consulate can be contacted through cons.munich@mea.gov.in.  Please furnish Web File No. while communicating.

Commercial Representative / Consul (E&C) Mr. N.Ramakrishnan may be contacted at <com.munich@mea.gov.in for commercial matters.

Copy right policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
Last updated on : 25-09-2020

© Consulate General of India, Munich(Germany) 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.