• Skip to main content
  • Screen Reader Access

Former Consul Generals
Home › About Us › Former Consul Generals

Former Consul Generals

1 Mr N. Ravi 11.02.2002 to 14.12.2003
2 Mr J.S. Mukul 10.08.2004 to 07.06.2008
3 Mr Anup K. Mudgal 07.08.2008 to 24.08.2011
4 Mr Vikram Misri 11.09.2011 to 28.02.2012
5 Mr M. Sevala Naik 07.08.2012 to 20.07.2016
6 Mr Sugandh Rajaram 08.11.2016 to 13.01.2020

Public dealing hours for passports, OCI and other consular documents is Monday till Friday from 09:30 - 12:30 hours

For Passport, OCI and consular matters - please contact cons.munich@mea.gov.in giving applicant's personal details and Web File No.

Visa queries and applications should be submitted to International Visa Services (http://ivs-germany.com).   In case of any problem, visa section of the Consulate can be contacted through cons.munich@mea.gov.in.  Please furnish Web File No. while communicating.

Commercial Representative / Consul (E&C) Mr. N.Ramakrishnan may be contacted at <com.munich@mea.gov.in for commercial matters.

Copy right policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
Last updated on : 03-11-2020

© Consulate General of India, Munich(Germany) 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.